Discovery

Appreciated for its dynamism contrasting with its sweet life, Auckland allured by its natural wonders. The geysers and hot springs of Rotorua count among the stages impossible to circumvent in the city. For the unconditional ones of water sports and bathes, the vacancies with Auckland are appreciated rather on the side of the Gulf of Auraki, a paradisiac place where it is possible to admire the white dolphins and the whales at certain periods of the year. Another unavoidable natural curiosity in stay in the island of north, the national park Abel Tasman. This sanctuary of nature offers an outline of the natural wealth of the island.

Identity

Escape in southern land, the travel in New Zealand offers opportunity to you of having a private conversation privileged with nature. Concentrated natural wealths, this remote destination joins together all the attributes to court impassioned of adventure and in love ones with vast preserved spaces. In the island of north as in the island of the south, the landscapes compete of beauty and diversity. Also known under the name of Smoking Island, the Island of North shelters several thermal springs. It is also in this part of the country that the most important cities with the image of Wellington and Auckland are established.

A travel in New Zealand is an adventure with the meeting of a mystical nature worked by the volcanos and the wild winds of the howling quarantièmes. New Zealand, rocked by the sea Tasman and the immense Ocean Pacifique Sud, is composed of two main islands, “the smoking island” and its volcanos in North and the island of Jade with its long spine of peaks covered with snow in the South. At the time of a travel in New Zealand, there are some impossible to circumvent to miss under no pretext.

Culture & Traditions

To bathe in the sumptuous splits of the Peninsula of Coromandel, to leave on a tour of the culture maorie and the geothermic landscapes in Rotorua, to make excursion in the alpine valleys of the Jade island, to discover the incredible landscapes of the Milford Sound in cruising, to observe the whales and the seals in their natural environment with Kaikoura. It is what expects you in New Zealand. Lastly, at the time of your travel, you will not fail to make a stay with Wellington, capital of the country located on the splendid strait of Cook.

NATURE

New Zealand is a destination 100% nature! Its beauty is astounding and its diversity is incomparable. Put except for ten national parks of the country, you will be able to swim in water turquoises, to visit caves, vineyards and to climb volcanos! To cross forests and fjords in search of whales, of orcs and dolphins! A concentrate of fauna and incredible flora.

MAORI CULTURE

The Maori one are still quite present on the New Zealand territory and their culture feels with each corner of street. The dances and the songs are very important in their culture, you know without doubts the male traditional dance used by All Blacks at the beginning of each one of their match: Haka. Leave on a tour of these people and their culture to the Polynesian heritage by eating their traditional dish: the hangi.

GEOTHERMIC SOURCES

After you to be to devote to the many sports and activities to strong feelings which offer New Zealand, you will have the possibility of slackening you in the many sources of natural warm waters of the territory. The majority are concentrated around Rotorua is their benefits with been worth with the area the nickname of “Cureland”.

RUGBY

Impossible to go on a trip to New Zealand without hearing at least once of Rugby. This sport is a true passion among New Zealand inhabitants. If your stay coincides with a match, do not hesitate to go to encourage the national team of All Blacks, world champion in title and to admire their famous haka.

Essential

New Zealand has a climate moderated with rather important precipitations and many hours of sunning. The extreme north of the country enjoys a subtropical climate in summer, the central mountainous areas of the island of the South can know temperatures going until -10°C in winter but most of the country is close to the coasts, which means mild temperatures.

10°-15° WINTER / 20°-30° SUMMER
NEW ZEALAND DOLLAR
+12H WINTER / +11H SUMMER
ENGLISH / MAORI
WELLINGTON
THE ROAST LAMB

La découverte

Appréciée pour son dynamisme contrastant avec sa douceur de vivre, Auckland séduit par ses merveilles naturelles. Les geysers et les sources chaudes de Rotorua comptent parmi les étapes incontournables dans la ville. Pour les inconditionnels de sports nautiques et de baignades, les vacances à Auckland s’apprécient plutôt du côté du Golfe d’Auraki, un endroit paradisiaque où il est possible d’admirer les dauphins blancs et les baleines à certaines périodes de l’année. Autre curiosité naturelle immanquable en séjour dans l’île du nord, le parc national Abel Tasman. Ce sanctuaire de la nature offre un aperçu de la richesse naturelle de l’île. 

Identité

Evasion en terre australe, le voyage en Nouvelle-Zélande vous offre l’opportunité d’avoir un tête-à-tête privilégié avec la nature. Concentré de richesses naturelles, cette destination lointaine réunit tous les attributs pour courtiser les passionnés d’aventure et les amoureux de vastes espaces préservés. Dans l’île du nord comme dans l’île du sud, les paysages rivalisent de beauté et de diversité. Également connue sous l’appellation d’Ile Fumante, l’Ile du Nord abrite plusieurs sources thermales. C’est également dans cette partie du pays que les plus importantes villes à l’image de Wellington et d’Auckland sont établies. 

Un voyage en Nouvelle-Zélande est une aventure à la rencontre d’une nature mystique façonnée par les volcans et les vents féroces des quarantièmes rugissants. La Nouvelle-Zélande, bercée par la mer de Tasman et l’immense Océan Pacifique Sud, se compose de deux îles principales, « l’île fumante » et ses volcans au Nord et l’île de Jade avec sa longue échine de crêtes enneigées au Sud. Lors d’un voyage en Nouvelle-Zélande, il y a quelques incontournables à ne manquer sous aucun prétexte. 

Culture & Traditions

Se baigner dans les somptueuses criques de la Péninsule de Coromandel, partir à la découverte de la culture maorie et des paysages géothermiques à Rotorua, faire de la randonnée dans les vallées alpines de l’île de Jade, découvrir les incroyables paysages du Milford Sound en croisière, observer les baleines et les phoques dans leur milieu naturel à Kaikoura. C'est ce qui vous attend en Nouvelle-Zélande. Enfin, lors de votre voyage, vous ne manquerez pas de faire un séjour à Wellington, capitale du pays située sur le magnifique détroit de Cook.

LA NATURE

La Nouvelle-Zélande est une destination 100% nature ! Sa beauté est renversante et sa diversité est incomparable. Mis à part la dizaine de parcs nationaux du pays, vous pourrez nager dans des eaux turquoises, visiter des grottes, des vignobles et gravir des volcans ! Traverser des forêts et des fjords à la recherche de baleines, d'orques et de dauphins ! Un concentré de faune et de flore incroyable. 

LA CULTURE MAORI

Les Maori sont encore bien présent sur le territoire néo-zelandais et leur culture se ressent à chaque coin de rue. Les danses et les chants sont très importants dans leur culture, vous connaissez sans doutes la danse traditionnelle masculine utilisée par les All Blacks au début de chacun de leur match : la Haka. Partez à la découverte de ce peuple et de leur culture à l'héritage polynésien en mangeant leur plat traditionnel : le hangi. 

LES SOURCES GÉO-THERMIQUES

Après vous être adonner aux nombreux sports et activités à sensations fortes qu'offre la Nouvelle-Zélande, vous aurez la possibilité de vous détendre dans les nombreuses sources d'eaux chaudes naturelles du territoire. La plupart sont concentrées autour de Rotorua est leur bienfaits à value à la région le surnom de "Cureland". 

LE RUGBY

Impossible de partir en voyage en Nouvelle-Zélande sans entendre parler au moins une fois du rugby. Ce sport est une véritable passion chez les habitants néo-zelandais. Si votre séjour coïncide avec un match, n'hésitez pas à aller encourager l'équipe nationale des All Blacks, champion du monde en titre et d'admirer leur fameuse haka. 

Les indispensables

La Nouvelle-Zélande a un climat tempéré avec des précipitations assez importantes et de nombreuses heures d’ensoleillement. L’extrême nord du pays jouit d’un climat subtropical en été, les zones montagneuses centrales de l’île du Sud peuvent connaître des températures allant jusqu’à -10°C en hiver mais la plus grande partie du pays est près des côtes, ce qui signifie des températures douces.    

10°-15° HIVER / 20°-30° ÉTÉ
DOLLAR NEO-ZELANDAIS
+12H HIVER / +11H ÉTÉ
ANGLAIS / MAORI
WELLINGTON
L'AGNEAU RÔTI