Découvrir le spot TV

OR'NORMES UNIVERSE

We are unrivalled because we do not follow nor impose  standards, our travellers do not want to follow standards because they are unique and so are the trips we create because they reflect the personality of our travellers. The Greatwall, Bagan, Buenos Aires or the Park Kruger are true wonders but we do not have anything to do with that. However, finding a portion of the Greatwall without no tourist and organizing a private dinner there, privatizing a temple in Bagan for a meditation, helping you discover the Argentinian capital with a philosopher or organizing an elephant ride excluively for you, that is  OR'NORMES.

Everything started in 2002...

 At that time almost no travel agency or tour opperator offered travels via Internet. Trips on catalogue were the norm and tailormade travels were the exception.

OR'NORMES was born after years of meetings, months of travel, thousands of traveled kilometers. We observe the world with the eyes of kids and we design our travels  with the passion of explorators.

The philosophy
OR'NORMES

THE PHILOSOPHY

Traveling makes it possible to meet the diversity of the world, it illustrates the wealth of nature, proves the relativity of habits, customs and beliefs, and shakes certainties. Traveling is about meeting others, taking the time to live and discover. Traveling opens one's mind, produces feelings and opens the doors to new experiences. It is the philosophy of OR'NORMES.

THE ACTIVITIES
TRAVELS

THE ACTIVITIES

Our activities encapsulate a variety of know-how that are used so that your trip could reflect your wishes and exoectations from the departure till your return. 

Advising - Designing  - Creating 

THE TRAVEL
HAUTE COUTURE

THE TRAVEL HAUTE COUTURE

Just one travel can change the course of your life. The quality of its design and its creation is essential. OR'NORMES works out each creation in several stages, being meticulous and demanding . The experience starts with listening your desires: a personalized interview to  meet you in person and work out a rough outline. Then it is the fitting discussion  to refine and adjust the details of the travel. The gestures are precise and passionate, for a perfect execution, with the greatest care for every detail which makes the beauty of the end product. After the very lastimprovements, the creation is delivered to the traveller.

Découvrir le spot TV

L'UNIVERS DES VOYAGES
SUR MESURE DE LUXE

Nous sommes hors normes car nous n’avons pas de standards, nos voyageurs sont hors normes car ils sont uniques et nos voyages sont hors normes car ils reflètent la personnalité de nos voyageurs. La muraille de Chine, Bagan, Buenos Aires ou encore le Parc Kruger sont de véritables merveilles, mais nous n’y sommes pour rien. Par contre, vous trouver un bout de muraille sans personne et y organiser un dîner privé, vous privatiser un temple à Bagan pour une séance de méditation, vous faire découvrir la capitale argentine avec un philosophe ou vous réserver une marche avec des éléphants en exclusivité, c’est ça le voyage sur mesure OR’NORMES. 

Tout a commencé en 2002…

A cette époque le voyage via Internet n'était pas encore développé, le voyage sur catalogue était la référence et le voyage sur-mesure l’exception.

OR'NORMES a vu le jour après des années de rencontres, des mois de voyages, des milliers de kilomètres parcourus. Nous observons le monde avec des yeux d’enfants et nous concevons nos voyages avec la passion des explorateurs. 

La philosophie Or'Normes

LA PHILOSOPHIE

Le voyage permet de rencontrer la diversité du monde, il illustre la richesse de la nature, prouve la relativité des coutumes et des croyances, et dérange les certitudes. Voyager c’est aller à la rencontre de l’autre, prendre le temps de vivre et de découvrir. Le voyage ouvre l’esprit, procure des sensations et permet de vivre des expériences. C’est la philosophie d’OR’NORMES. 

Les métiers voyages

LES METIERS

Notre activité englobe un panel de métiers et de savoir-faire nécessaires à la bonne execution de votre voyage.

Conseil - Force de proposition - Création - Réalisation - Mise en scène 

Un savoir-faire haute couture

LE VOYAGE FACON HAUTE COUTURE

Un seul voyage peut changer le cours d’une vie. La qualité de sa conception et de sa réalisation est essentielle. OR’NORMES élabore chaque création en plusieurs étapes, avec minutie et exigence. L’expérience commence par l'écoute de vos envies: un entretien personnalisé pour faire connaissance et élaborer un premier croquis. Ensuite vient la séance d’essayage pour affiner et ajuster les détails du voyage. Les gestes sont précis et passionnés, pour une exécution parfaite, avec une attention pour le moindre détail qui fait la beauté du produit fini. Après les dernières retouches, la création est livrée au voyageur.